top of page
Search
  • Lukaschik Gleb

Review derails. Escape the Field - 48 minutes.


Quit with knowingly hopeless movies is equal with alcoholism – you can’t, because love it. It was with Escape the Field due to The Takedown still wasn’t for access. I threw a coin and three times was Kennedy what means “no”. Although I was charmed by idea about people who woke up in a cornfield and every of them has one item as in that famous game, but I’ve got that a film willn’t succeed in make it. So...


A politically correct group. I thought back then that this guy (I mean a director and one of writers of this shining drivel piece.) aims on The Best Picture in…how is that?...yap, Oscars. All racial types in equity of men and women. This political correctness reminds me anecdotes with rabbi, nun and whatever else. I was thinking and it was in right way that among them is a non-traditional orientation person. A director who began well in shots couldn’t incentivize on full watching. So I didn’t know, was a transgender among them what is current trendy? Who could be that he, she, it or whatever? However, never mind. Because if about equity – it’s in acting reminded me to cut the wood. These performers should be were pulled out from country acting classes of Pinocchio. I can more write about trees – just call me. This failure equally (do you get a hint?) shares scriptwriters whose work in quality of elementary school of writing. Characters haven’t of real humans. Their behavior is logical if they from asylum. I would believe that their acceptance of unusual woke up in the field was actually consequences of great drunk. Conflicts between them with no point. Pronounce of senseless dialogs are for filling of empty places of the screenplay. A horror part bases what I see in each contemporary genre movie is somebody jumped out with loud sound as it would do that a somebody with hysterical scream in a gorilla mask. This field must have size of Colorado if they walk for days without showing a sign of fatigue and complain about absence of food isn’t so important. Characters are not better in actions as do climbing up on column for look around at night when I presume it’s better be at daylight. No one of those who wrote it had idea on where she could hid a flask and director didn’t thought that a straight shot from head to buttocks in couple yards is impossible.


I did shutdown and saw The Takedown is available.

bottom of page