top of page
Search
  • Lukaschik Gleb

The Irresistible Mad Craving for Freedom. Chapter I: “Is this still place of hope?”

I can apply on job in the United Kingdom. I thought it was cancelled whereas wasn’t. Perhaps, a self-misleading was to that I mustn’t ride in this direction. I wouldn’t look to there if things would be without defiance as Great Arnie hadn’t that and just needed to amass money for get wings. I have money, but I can’t fly despite on my belonging. I don’t want to use the Great Britain as spare variant, which downfall is ongoing. I haven’t solidarity with many views of Andrew Tate and dislike him since his incompetence to answer on simple Piers Morgan’s question on Hamas. His evading is rejection to say that “pure evil” is “pure evil”.  But I resent to malicious persecutions against Tate which the United Kingdom does and they also execute them through corrupted Romania. One faked case ends, another one begins.

 

Other reason of choosing of America, because it’s versatile. If you have what don’t like in that state, you can change with this. I’m not liker of big towns, but New York is exclusion. However, I don’t want to live in current one with all regret, because I feel fusion with it. New York in multiple dishonest stories for the last months. I would wish to beat that man without mercy who attacked Hyman Silverglad. And after that, a poor oldman didn’t get help from citizens of the city and ninety-one old man was forced to crawl to his home. I can’t stand in became multiple cases about ladies got kick from behind. Electric chair deserves a bum who beat woman, killed her dog in the Central Park and was released. Solution with ongoing can be in vigilantism, which showed effectiveness every time.

Many inhabitants of New York support degenerating state, because elect humans who managing to cause these situations. It became no place for people as Donald Trump who saved Wollman Rink and Rudy Giuliani cleaned town from criminals, which gave dark for decades (but that state returned under current administration in short time and that became worse than was time ago.). These two wonderful men became criminals for New York. I’m in magnificent feeling by truck drivers who boycotted driving to this big city after kangaroo court on Trump who was sued on preposterous 355 million dollars. He could reduce to 175 million dollars (a strange converting range.), but that is no better for justice.

I disappointed by that 102-year old man was asked to erase graffiti from his house or he will be fined. Police must look for, arrest and give paint and brush to those who did that image. I never understand everywhere on that people can’t lose house if they don’t live for long time and if somebody inhabited there – this person can become an owner. It’s no of commonsense. Logical that if I bought house – it’s mine anyway and no matter if I situate there or absent for long period, but it’s my place. Regretfully in that a beautiful English idiom “my house is my castle” doesn’t work everywhere. I’m joyful to Flash Shelton who fights with this evil, but I would keep gun and I would ready to use it against squatters. There had before wacky laws, but, I believe, they were writing by funny people, because violate them was least possible. However, not with one that thirty days live in house without owner’s permission allows to get place is a law written by criminal. I watched and was horrified by that police officers say without trembling in mind to an owner Adele Andaloro that house belongs to a person who stole it. Before that a woman complained to police, which did nothing. She promised to change lock, but law enforcement asked to not do it. She did it and that squatter complained to same department, which considered his request what a first nonsense was, the followed was watching on her arrest.

These stories were in New York and California, which became deplorable places. Regular commonsense people relocate away from there. That grand companies do. Enterprises with one trillion dollar assets overall in each state abandoned them. Certainly, a gun solution would be in Texas, which is state of mind by blocking border from illegal migrants. Reasonable goes in Florida in which squatters became criminals. There are many people, as can hear and see in these tales, who still define America as it always was.

 

I wouldn’t get it anyway as I revealed after. Greek department wasn’t adequate because their personnel contained one locals. It doesn’t exist. I never put before so much evidences showing I’m a diligent man. These people weren’t professionals as they knew from me and I wrote to Foreign Ministry of Greece about that. I don’t think it moved far there.

 

I had only through Poland in spare. I did not like caused prolongation of delay again, which extended on one more additional month minimum at least for trying and hoping with the last variant and have yearning for civilization. Though, probably, I was supposed to be involved with my projects. I had unfinished as I revealed with one thing. I was in correcting of the second gaming book from grammar wrongdoings, I fixed mistake with one opinion and put additional sentence, which was should be written before, but it thought didn’t appear then. I completed at overall in March 23 at noon. Whereas with others, I had desire to write an article in the big book, because was found a thing required to be there but text rightfully ended on few shards as additions. And I put one more piece in other place. That was with fire. It wasn’t when I wished but I couldn’t put words for novella. Here I had that this should be written in other environment. I wanted to experience some lovable games, but playing ended after little time and I ceased downloading few minutes later from activating. It was only with Raptor, which I launched and completed in day of it’s anniversary. Drop in desire also was to pointing to me to other direction. This was with written by that I couldn’t come to concentration with reading of Dee Brown’s book. And I got it with films. In these days, Viktor was looking for me. He offered journey.

 

Waiting takes everywhere. I continue to don’t receive ticket on queue for more than one week since beginning and despite I reserved myself in all representation centers of Poland. I’ll get my passage paper once and will days of waiting for come in appointment time then. I’ll apply and it will from ten days to two weeks until I’ll know.

 

I only feel good in dreams. Then I wake up. Poland can be a third way if previous two willn’t implement. But will I have channel to there? Snow behind window in April’s day. Jim Morrison was a man who kept me away from a thought of long waiting. I had accurate one month before revelation of Green Card lottery.



bottom of page