top of page
Search
  • Lukaschik Gleb

Zonin Cuvee Brut Rose


Champagne’s pillars in three grapes: one white Chardonnay and two red Pinot Noir and Pinot Meunier. It’s must condition for manufacture of this drink was installed in 1891 (four more were added in 2010, but I’m not intending to speak on them.). Every house combines in different ways these three grapes and I put table of classic bottles, which I experienced.

 

 

Pinot Noir

Pinot Meunier

Chardonnay

Piper-Heidseick

50%

30%

20%

Veuve Clicquot

50-55%

15-20%

28-33%

G.H. Mumm

40-50%

20-30%

25%

Taittinger

30%

30%

40%

Lanson

50%

15%

35%

Dom Perignon

50%

-

50%

Pommery

33,33%

33,33%

33,33%

Ruinart

45%

15%

40%

Bollinger

60%

15%

25%

Moet & Chandon

30-40%

30-40%

20-30%

 

As it’s known, I didn’t like all and very few people in the world know what I did with three of them. If somebody, who heard this mine dirty secret, reads it, you will approve my committed acts after I’ll explain… believe me.

Reasons of why I was excited by this champagne to monumental disapproval aren’t defining by quantity of any of grape. Champagne deprives of taste in process of brewing, to there adds white wine for making known color of drink and puts sugar in the end. Quantity of added of that sweet element depends, because champagne will unbearable bitter without it. Piper-Heidsieck Cuvee Brut brought experience that there was no sugar was poured in production process. Another undoubted factor in how drink was brewed.

 

I had bottle of Zonin Cuvee Brut Rose yesterday. An Italian sparkling wine with 11%. I still carry on to despise rose drinks, but I continue to use them time by time. This was caused by trauma, which I had by having such drink so much long time ago. I don’t remember a name. However, I recall that disgust I experienced, which formed my personality to everything rose.

I didn’t get any sniff when I was putting my nose in a glass. I made sip and drink already characterized at overall in that this just good sparkling wine which accurately executes receipt. I think, this fact works here. Zonin house is experienced manufacture of sparkling house, it was established in 1821 (I didn’t live in that time by the way.). It with a little portion of strong bitterness, which is beautiful in experience. Aftertaste is that you lie on surface of sea serenely and waves are caressing your body.

 

I received corroboration from officials on that Chivas Brothers manufactures Ballantine’s Pure Malt Aged 12 Years. They do shame on grandiose name. However, I didn’t visit barbershop since June by deciding I willn’t cut my hair until I will free. When it will, I’ll cut my hair and paint it black as that I will do with beard. But I look cool by opinion of four-legged animals (finally, we agree on something.). Maybe, few months of continuing growing and I will look as rock band member of eighties.

 

Here will need to change tone and do a little of aside, which I will do for esteem. First of all, in that meantime, I did my perfect in sending request to Greek embassy. I am in long waiting of truth since then (Though yesterday I had a trouble caused on job place, which fixed some time later. Nevertheless, a harm can stay in influence, but fingers crossed, ladies and gentlemen.). But the greatest sadness was that Knopka Sophie gave birth to three stillborn kittens. Probably, it was due to her operation. All beautiful and one was a lightly black with a white spot on neck – strong resemblance of Demi who missed in October 2020.

 

I wanted in this time of anticipating of result with visa to cease hiatus given to writing of novella. However, in day of my return, a videocard of computer have burnt. It was a first time in already nine years when occurred bad with machine. An incredible period, but I envisioned on buying new device in fall and I though it can be earlier. Eventually, I came to reasonable that it will with coming of new generation. I wanted to fix my GeForce GTX 980 Ti. Back then in 2014, I was wishing to buy GeForce Titan, but a computer master convinced me in getting what I have by saying such model will top in the next five years. That was progressive more than a called period. I sent videocard to repairing shop and I received conclusion on what was in assumed in that will best to buy a new one. Not piece of cake to get videocard of past years in circumstances I have. I would wish to set advanced Radeon R9 of 390s. I had one Radeon R9 370 in offer. Eventually, I don’t need in something beast now. Dealing with videocard was until Thursday in which I lost access to lettering of novella. Funny. But more curious was in that installing of device caused to damage of Windows 8.1 and I forced to use Windows 11, which I was thinking it will with in getting of new computer. I downloaded and launched setup of Windows 8.1. There code required. I discovered right after many wrong numbers and laughed as Hudson Hawk in throwing change into basket. Setup didn’t activated. I found other codes, which guided to identical conclusion. I cut in intention with Windows 8.1 after all. A little piece of future began earlier. I’ll say else, I already started to get comfort of using of having operational system (it wouldn’t happen if I had legal version, because I do not like control even in Word.) though Windows XP is phenomenal and I would wish that it and all finest of followed versions to put in creation what would be an exquisite.


P.S. More better to perfect! I will paint and I will cut my hair then.


bottom of page